Skip to main content

Posts

Showing posts with the label Airtel free gprs tricks

Tricksreview exclusive:Airtel blockbuster smslive ip trick working again with host...wow!

Friends! like our facebook page to get all our updatesFriends forgive me for all the decorative words which I'll attach to this post but I can't help myself from describing the surprise and fireworks in my brain right now. Its with shivering hands that I lot down this post. Friends see the below ip (125.21.241.77). Its called smslive ip and the trick was blocked around 22 december 2011. It was one of the foremost handler app tricks for airtel but it doesn't work with the server4 extension now. But the ip was free and I knew that there's a way to make it work. And here's the way. Host trick. Download any handler app select proxy as host and put in http://125.21.241.77/. It will work. Man its working. The grand old daddy of airtel handler tricks. Its working again. Its working again. This post is from www.tricksreview.blogspot.com. Friends if you need any kind of help with gprs tricks, mobile phone tips, downloads, free recharge anything at all you can comment here.…

Latest 2012 airtel host trick discovered exclusively by tricksreview

Friends! like our facebook page to get all our updatesGuys a tricksreview exclusive trick is up my sleeves right now. I was trying the facebook app when this idea struck my brain and this worked. Just download any handler and select proxy type as host and type in as http://203.115.112.5/AirtelFB. That's it enjoy absolutely free internet on airtel with this latest new host discovered by me and it gives me tremendous joy to share this trick with you all. Do comment. This post is from www.tricksreview.blogspot.com. Friends if you need any kind of help with gprs tricks, mobile phone tips, downloads, free recharge anything at all you can comment here. Add me as friend on facebook or follow me on twitter

Free facebook airtel october 24 2012

Friends! like our facebook page to get all our updates. Send an sms facebook to 54321 and enjoy free facebook access on airtel for 8 months upto october. Click on the link to download the new facebook app for java based phones and enjoy free facebook till 24th Oct http://203.115.112.5/AirtelFB (charges 10p/10kb)
This post is from www.tricksreview.blogspot.com. Friends if you need any kind of help with gprs tricks, mobile phone tips, downloads, free recharge anything at all you can comment here. Add me as friend on facebook or follow me on twitter

Latest backquery proxy trick airtel free internet

Friends! like our facebook page to get all our updatesNow use befow given settings : Apn – airtelgprs.com
Proxy - 64.72.103.89
Port – 80
Frontquery – fb.me/cgi-bin/nph-proxy.cgi/000001A/http/ For Default Browser For using this trick in default browser just create following settings : Apn –airtelgprs.com
Proxy - 64.72.103.89
Port – 80
Homepage – fb.me or fb.me/cgi-bin/ nph-proxy.cgi/00t0001A/http/Your Site Url Done ! Second Trick This is BackqueryHandler : Download Uc 7.9 in Jar Format Download Uc 7.9 in Zip Format Now Open Handler and in Backquery Option Type Backquery and initialise it with Default Mobile office settings. Working Backquries : https://si0.twimg.com/https://p.twimg.com/http://a0.twimg.com/http://s.twimg.com/0:/?.twimg.com/a
?.twimg.com/a
?fb.me/browse.php
/?https://si0.twimg.com/
?a3.twimg.com/Third Trick Thisis a Proxy Trick and you can use it on both Mobile and Pc. Just Use Below given Setting in yourMobile. Apn – airtelgprs.com
Port – 80
Proxy – 72.9.152.750r 65.110.6.44
Home Pa…

Get 36 mbps speed on ucweb airtel free internet

Friends! like our facebook page to get all our updatesFrom initialisation to downloading this UCWeb is PERFECT.This is for the frendz who had been waiting for a browser with Big Files DownloadSupport. It's working free in highbalance i've checked myself(in wb and jh).
RENAME THE EXTENSION TO .jar BEFORE INSTALLING.
Use this setting:
Default MO
TO GET 3.6mbps USE THIS SETTINGS AT 0 BALANCE, BUT DONT USE AT HIGH BALANCE:-
apn:airtelgprs.com
proxy:uc6.ucweb.com
port:80ucweb 8.2
Here is the screenshot when i was using Opera 5.1 mod.http://stuffz.wapka.mobi/img/3401/3401187_cd4fbc9735.jpg This is the normal speed:This post is from www.tricksreview.blogspot.com. Friends if you need any kind of help with gprs tricks, mobile phone tips, downloads, free recharge anything at all you can comment here. Add me as friend on facebook or follow me on twitter

New 2012 working airtel pc proxy trick

Friends! like our facebook page to get all our updatesit is working for all airtel users, here is trick go 2 the Mozilla Firefox & go 2 the setting>advanced>network>settings put dis proxy 91.143.83.139and port 80it is only for PC not for mobile...........This post is from www.tricksreview.blogspot.com. Friends if you need any kind of help with gprs tricks, mobile phone tips, downloads, free recharge anything at all you can comment here. Add me as friend on facebook or follow me on twitter

New working proxies airtel free gprs

Friends! like our facebook page to get all our updatesFirst Trick Use Following ManualSettings : Apn – airtelgprs.comPort – 80 Proxy : 188.165.231.191
176.31.222.32
195.189.142.132
141.0.11.253
176.31.222.34
mini5.opera-mini.net server4.opera-mini.net
z26-02.opera-mini.net
global-turbo-lvs-1.opera-mini.net
login.yahoo.com m.skype.com Use any one Proxy from above given list all are working Proxies . Home Pages : fb.me or
m.twitter.com or
live.airtelworld.com
0.facebook.com
59.160.229.40 or any Free Site .Second Trick Just Use Below given Settings in your Browser Mozilla Firefox : Apn – airtelgprs.comProxy Server - kproxy.comPort – 80 Home Page - 59.160.229.40/index.jspor http://59.160.229.40/servlet/
redirect.srv/sruj/snvrabu/smno/p1/m?
hl=en For Using this Trick in Mobile : Put 59.160.229.40/index.jspas Homepage in Opera then later replace fb with google.com. Second Trick is giving speed around 300-350 Kbps on Mobileand in Pc you can get around 800 Kbps Speed. You can use it also in Default Browser…

Working twitter backquery,airtel free internet

friends, today i found a new backquery, it work delhi and all india where there backquery works. check it and reply here . backquery is=https://si0.twimg.com/ use it any handler application with default mobile office setting.one thing that i declare it not work in kolkata. I found it and send for testhng to my friendmjarsddu, he check it and reply me it working fine. So why i post here for my others state menbers. Thats all.now all my friends check it and if work plz.add like me. friends those are not able to work first backquery they are try this new one https://p.twimg.com/ http"//a2.twimg.com/ it is only http no s check it . [This post is from www.tricksreview.blogspot.com. Friends if you need any kind of help with gprs tricks, mobile phone tips, downloads, free recharge anything at all you can comment here or mail me @ alexelixir32@yahoo.in. You can add me as friend on facebook or follow me on twitter

Free calling trick worldwide, works on all mobiles

This is a small trick to make free calls anywhere. For this trick you have to download a software called EQO. I have not provided the links but you can download the software by just searching over the net.
It is mobile VoIP and instant messenger, and
once you download and install it in your mobile phone it will give you $ 0.50 and using which you can make free calls. Here comes the trick.
After the talktime is over just uninstall the software and register with another number and Reinstall EQO again.
For free calling you must have mobile office gprs plans activated in your mobile phone.This post is from www.tricksreview.blogspot.com. Friends if you need any kind of help with gprs tricks, mobile phone tips, downloads, free recharge anything at all you can comment here or mail me @ george1992defo@gmail.com. You can add me as friend on fb by going to facebook profile george or follow me on twitter follow me on twitter

Free gprs on pc and mobile for airtel

Apn – airtelgprs.com
Proxy – cinipac.net
PORT – 80
HomePage – fb.me if fb.me does not work use m.twitter.com or live.airtelworld.com. Btw just watching a review on Samsung Galaxy Note. The note taking ability is amazing. Just wish I could use handler apps as well on android devices.

This post was first published at http://www.tricksreview.blogspot.com.

Airtel pc and mobile trick for free internet with airtel live

For PC use this string in your address bar.
http://125.21.241.25.lodgeus.com/cgi-bin/nph-get.cgi/000000A/http/[ your site name here ] For Mobile:-
Step 1:- Download any Mobile Handler Application.Step 2:- Now in Front query put this string and save the setting and enjoy the free gprs on both pc and mobile.125.21.241.25.lodgeus.com/cgi-bin/nph-get.cgi/000000A/http/ Latest December Airtel Free GPRS Tricks for Both Mobile and PC 2:-
This trick is working for mobile and pc both, just follow the belowsetting
Apn – airtelgprs.com Proxy – 85.31.186.21 Port – 80 HomePage – 0.facebook.com This post was first published at http://www.tricksreview.blogspot.com.